Review – Fashionably Dead in Diapers by Robyn Peterman

Fashionably Dead in Diapers (Hot Damned, #4)Fashionably Dead in Diapers by Robyn Peterman
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Paranormal Romance
Series: -4th in the series
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – yes
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Yes
Rating – 5 ★

★Review★

The 4th book in the series and we are back to Astrid and Ethan and their baby Samuel.

Not going to day much of you have got this far in the series you know by now that it is crazy ridiculous and funny, and chock full of crazy characters. I am thoroughly enjoying it.

However I might read something different next as I don’t want to have too much of a good thing all at once.

Amazon UK Buy Link

Amazon US Buy Link

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal/Sci-Fi Romance

Leave a comment