ARC – Trust by Kylie Scott

TrustTrust by Kylie Scott

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Copy received through netgalley in exchange for an honest review

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Contemporary YA/NA Romance
Series: – Stand Alone
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author? – Yes
Rating – 5 stars

★Review★

Not normally a fan of YA but I do love this author so thought I would give it a go.

And I loved it. It begins with a traumatic life changing event for both the heroine and hero.

And as such, they respond in different ways. The bad boy trying to turn over a new leaf, but the good girl struggling and acting out.

I loved the connection they had, they had a bond, and only the other knew what they were going through. I adored the friends to more than friends romance.

John was a great hero, how he was changing and growing and trying to be a better person. And Edie, struggling with everything that happened, but stands up for John.

And I really enjoyed how it actually retained some of that awkwardness of young/first love.

A brilliant 5 stars. This author so far can do no wrong for me.

Amazon UK Link – http://amzn.to/2tmtEDQ
Amazon US Link – http://a.co/2m1clPt

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance, YA/NA Romance

Leave a Reply

