Review – Call Me Daddy by Jade West

Call Me DaddyCall Me Daddy by Jade West

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Cont. Erotica Romance
Series: – Stand Alone
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Yes
Rating – 3 stars

★Review★

I have to say, I honestly cannot decide if I really enjoyed this, or was “icked” out by it.

I think I may have reached my comfort lvl with this book!

Ok, so I did enjoy it, and it is very well written, well developed characters. I just think I would have felt more comfortable if it had not been for the whole bedroom issue!

I felt more comfortable toward the end, when they had settled into a relationship some more.

But yeah, still not sure if it is my kink!

Amazon UK Link – http://amzn.to/2kkHZeb
Amazon US Link – http://a.co/aiv51W5

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance, Erotica Romance

Leave a Reply

