R2R – Zero to Sixty (Body Shop Bad Boys, #3) by Marie Harte

Zero to Sixty (Body Shop Bad Boys, #3)Zero to Sixty by Marie Harte

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Copy received from netgalley in exchange for an honest review

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Cont. Romance
Series: – 3rd in the series
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Yes
Rating – 4 stars

★Review★

Usually, I do not like to start in the middle of a series with an author I have never read before, but I really liked the look of this one so grabbed it regardless.

And I was so glad I did!

I really enjoyed this book. The hero was great and I fell so in love with him. His tendencies for hoarding, his background, his friendship with his garage buddies, how he just fell so in love with the heroine. He was a little different from the usual romance hero and was so lovely to read.

I really liked the heroine too and her determination to make it.

Overall it was a great love story, and while it can be read as a stand alone, I was really happy there were 2 books in the series before this I could catch up on, then was really really happy that there is a whole other series before this that is sort of connected!

I see lots of happy reading for me in the future!

Expected publication: February 7th 2017 by Sourcebooks Casablanca
Amazon UK Link – http://amzn.to/2ji2aJk
Amazon US Link – http://a.co/cZyBdUH

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

