#Review – Feral Sins (The Phoenix Pack, #1) by Suzanne Wright

Feral Sins (The Phoenix Pack, #1)Feral Sins by Suzanne Wright
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Paranormal Romance
Series: – 1st in the series.
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Yes
Rating – 5 plus stars

★Review★

You know when you read a book that is so perfectly satisfyingly good your soul just sighs…..?

Well, that was this book.

To say I loved it is an understatement.

I adored the heroine, I made so many notes on my kindle of her dialogue. She is by far one of my favourite ever, if not THE favourite heroine ever. She was funny, strong and just downright awesome.

And Trey was almost as equally as awesome. And together – sublime.

I loved the world the author has developed here, and how she has made seem fresh a quite frankly overdone genre.

Taryn and Trey both had their own issues and vulnerabilities to overcome, and their story to a HEA is not easy at times. But it was an exciting read, and there was not one moment where I skipped ahead or my attention was lost.

This book is hot, funny, exciting and above all made me happy.

Amazon UK Link – Feral Sins (The Phoenix Pack Series Book 1)
Amazon US Link – http://amzn.com/B008QYT6FC

1 Comment

Filed under Paranormal/Sci-Fi Romance

One response to “#Review – Feral Sins (The Phoenix Pack, #1) by Suzanne Wright

  1. Red Iza

    Oooh yeah, I read it too, very hot and so funny !

    Like

Leave a Reply

