Review – The Single Game (The Apartment Novels #3) by Amanda Black

The Single GameThe Single Game by Amanda Black
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Copy received via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

★Book Basics★

Genre: – NA/YA
Series: – 3rd in the series, can be read as a stand alone.
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Yes
Rating – 5 stars

★Review★

Now, I have to admit, I am not the biggest fan of YA/NA, not my preferred genre at all, but I really liked the look of this one.

And I loved it it was too freakin’ adorable!

I actually got to about 70% and was reading with such a goofy smile on my face I just re started it again, and have probably re read it 3-4 times from the actual “Single Game”

The heroine was ok, she was neither her nor there for me, she was a teenage girl, and she was fairly solid.

But she could have been the best heroine ever and I would have been “meh” because this book has “LOGAN BLACK” and yes he deserved bolded capitals!

I just loved him. I think I may actually have a teenage girl like crush!! At my age!

Yes, it was all a bit insta lust/love, but I actually do not care, it just made me smile and feel happy and I loved it. It may have had me rolling my eyes at times, since you know – teenagers – but it is in general a very feel happy book very low on angst and as I say, just adorable.

Amazon UK Link – The Single Game (An Apartment Novel)
Amazon US Link – http://amzn.com/B013FICOBQ

Leave a comment

Filed under YA/NA Romance

Leave a Reply

