I’ll Stand By You by Sharon Sala

I'll Stand By YouI’ll Stand By You by Sharon Sala
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Copy received via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Cont NA/YA Romance
Series: – Stand Alone
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Yes
Rating – 4 stars

★Review★

At first I was unsure if I would enjoy this once I stared reading it.

For one, the main characters were a lot younger than I normally like to read about, another thing, there are a lot of POV’s right from the get go and it took me a bit to keep track of everyone mentioned.

However, in the end I really loved it. Given all the different POV’s it actually ended up giving a real feel of small town life, and how Dori and Johnny had been treated in the town.

There were parts that were heart wrenching, and parts that were heart melting. I adored Johnny, he was just lovely.

It was a bit insta love but it WORKED here for me. It was a really sweet heart-warming story that is a definite re read for me.

Available for pre order – release day 2nd June 15
Amazon UK Link: I’ll Stand By You
Amazon US Link: http://amzn.com/B00SG8TG3U

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

