Hate Fuck: Part One (Hate Fuck, #1) by Ainsley Booth

Hate Fuck: Part One (Hate Fuck, #1)Hate Fuck: Part One by Ainsley Booth
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Copy received via netgalley in exchange for an honest review

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Cont Romance
Series: – Book 1 in the series.
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – Erm – I am going to say no, since certain things are not clear currently, and also, technically they are not together.
HEA? – Cliffhanger
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Yes
Rating

Now, anyone who knows me knows I hate cliffhangers, and I hate the “serial” novel. But, I had seen this popping up via friends reviews, the title intrigued me and it popped up on netgalley hence I grabbed it.

And I actually really enjoyed it. The hero is intriguing, a tortured past that is just hinted at. The heroine I really liked, a bit prim and proper, a “good girl” but she is a little bit feisty, sarcastic and kick ass, and more than willing to get into it, verbally and physically with the hero. Even knowing he will probably end up hurting her.

And this was HOT HOT HOT. The sexual tension just built up and up till it all but explodes off the page.

I need the next one yesterday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance, Erotica Romance

Leave a Reply

