Claiming His Mate (Crescent Moon #2) by Savannah Stuart

Claiming His Mate (Crescent Moon, #2)Claiming His Mate by Savannah Stuart
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

copy received via net galley in exchange for an honest review

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Cont Paranormal Romance
Series: – 2nd in the series
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author/or in this series? – Possibly
Rating – 3

★Review★

Fairly decent read. I did enjoy it, but it lacked a certain depth, a certain something extra to make it stand out from a very very overcrowded shifter crowd.

Liked both main characters, liked their connection, liked their HEA.

But that is just it, it is easily read, but then easily forgotten, and I doubt this will go on my re read shelves (as so many books I love do) and in a month I will probably have forgotten I read it.

Amazon UK Link: Claiming His Mate (A Werewolf Romance)

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal/Sci-Fi Romance

Leave a Reply

