The Geek Job by Eve Langlais

The Geek JobThe Geek Job by Eve Langlais
My rating: 3.5 of 5 stars

★Book Basics★

Genre: – Paranormal Romance
Series: – Stand Alone
Writing: -Third person Dual POV (Anthony and Lexie)
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author? – Yes
Rating – 3.5

★Review★

A nice quick enjoyable read.

And yes, it is about vampires and werewolves, but even so some parts I was just a bit “oh really!” It would have worked well a bit longer and with a less convenient of a solution. It all felt wrapped up far too neatly and quickly.

Lexie, for me, was a touch unlikeable to begin with, but she grew on me, and I loved Anthony.

But, I would love to read more based in this world, and maybe even a story about Frederick.

Amazon Uk Link: The Geek Job

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal/Sci-Fi Romance

Leave a Reply

