The Bastard (The Baddest Boys in History #1) by Inez Kelley

The Bastard (The Baddest Boys in History, #1)The Bastard by Inez Kelley
My rating: 5 ++++++

This was my first read by this author!

And I loved it!

I cannot wait for the rest of the series!

For me, it is a unique refreshing completely new take on a genre that is filled with werewolves and shifters!

As I said in my updates as I was reading, a book, that is the first in the series, and only 3% in, that can have me upset about a character and their demise, has got to be good!

I loved the banter between all the guys. Their attitude and outlook. It was great and I cannot wait for the rest of the series! (although I really want a Zale or Nomad book asap!)

I really liked Sela and the amount of history that was given, the background to the entire storyline never felt as if it was given in such a way as to just dump it all on you.

Vike and Lacy were a great couple – Vike was a big softy when it came to his Lace and Lacy was the mother hen all the guys did not even know they needed!

If you love PNR, then you need to read this book!

I need the next book yesterday!!!!

Amazon Uk Link: The Bastard (Baddest Boys in History Book 1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal/Sci-Fi Romance

Leave a Reply

