Nikolai (Her Russian Protector, #4) by Roxie Rivera

Nikolai (Her Russian Protector, #4)Nikolai by Roxie Rivera
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This is the book that I have been waiting for!

This couple has been set up through all the previous books.

Secrets mentioned, pasts hinted at!

Finally, it is the turn of the Russian Mob boss and his “ward”

By far the best of the series so far!

Awesome!

I loved Nikolai, I loved Viv, I loved their history and relationship and how they got to where they were!

And I love we get to catch up and see how the previous couples are getting on!

Amazon UK Link: NIKOLAI (Her Russian Protector #4)

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

