Last Hit (Hitman, #1) by Jessica Clare

Last Hit (Hitman, #1)Last Hit by Jessica Clare
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“I watch her through my bathroom window. I’ve placed one of the four rented chairs in here for that express purpose. I tell myself it is not creepy as the american girls would say, because I watch everyone. But really I only watch her”

There is something wrong with me. Because I LOVED Nikolai. And not in a reasonable way! Oh no, in a hysterical Belieber fan way and if anyone says anything wrong about my Nikolai, I will post a hysterical screaming video of myself on youtube where I yell at you all to leave him alone!

And now that is out of the way and you have all backed off and no one is even reading this any more:

I loved this book! Nikolai I thought was adorable, seriously, the Russian Hitman, yes, he is so adorable, I just wanted to smoosh his little cheeks and eat him up…..

Erm…anyway, moving on!

It was romantic, often humorous (Nick has seriously no clue about dating and women) with a bit of drama and action. It is a quite often sweet story of two dysfunctional people with abnormal childhoods finding each other. With guns. And the Russian Mafia!

It was in a word – Awesome!

Amazon Uk Link: Last Hit (A Hitman Novel Book 1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

