Knights’ Sinner (The MC Sinners, #3) by Bella Jewel

Knights' Sinner (The MC Sinners, #3)Knights’ Sinner by Bella Jewel
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I wanted to read Jacksons book ever since that scene in book 2 where Ciara catches him, erm in the act so to speak! And he is just “ah fuck it, I’m going back in”

And for me, this was the best book of the series!

Jackson, ah I love Jackson! Poor thing keeps getting caught buck naked though!

And Serenity just broke my heart! Right from the start, her reluctance to betray the people she has only just met, coupled with her disbelief that these men could be so kind as to take her in!


Janine looks concerned for me, and I know why, but I can’t explain it to her. If hogan finds out I’m lying, she gets hurt. If Jackson finds out what I’m doing, I lose him

…….

I don’t know how to escape this one. I feel like I am trapped no matter what I do right now. Someone is going to get hurt. It doesn’t matter how I play it out. How do i chose who to hurt…..I could warn Janine away, but if Hogan found out, he’d likely hunt her down and make it worse……..Jackson is the only option I have. I have to tell him. I have to crush him and break his heart. I have to betray him and make everything we have shared seem like it was nothing but a big joke…….telling Jackson means I lose him. And if I lose him, I lose part of myself

Whilst I love this book, I almost dreaded turning each page, waiting for the truth to come out and the fallout to happen! it drew me into the story that much!

And when it happens, my heart just broke for both Jackson and Serenity!

It was a brilliant end to the series! An excellent 5 stars!

Amazon Uk Link: Knights’ Sinner (The MC Sinners Series Book 3)

Leave a comment

Filed under Erotica Romance

Leave a Reply

