Head Over Heels (Lucky Harbor, #3) by Jill Shalvis

Head Over Heels (Lucky Harbor, #3)Head Over Heels by Jill Shalvis
My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars

This was a lovely story about Chloe, “The Wild One” and Sawyer! The town Sheriff.

And who knew that “I researched Asthma online” would be one of the most romantic heart-warming sentences I could read in a book!

A beautiful story, with a touch more “drama” than the first two books, but given that Sawyer is the sheriff, it fits!

I have loved reading the stories of these 3 sisters, and them finding each other and the love they can have as a family, as well as finding their perfect men!

But, given that I am unreasonably bothered by details not matching, and this may well not bother anyone else ever, but it does me, I knocked half a star off for a couple of things! For example, in book one Maddie is described as having blonde hair, in this book, brown. Also in book one, Sawyer is described as “Their secret weapon” by Ford when they were kids, as he had older brothers, and hence was used to fighting them, and so, could fight back! No mention of Sawyer having any siblings at all in this book. As I say, is nothing really, but I cannot help it, details not matching up like that bug me!

Amazon Uk Link: Head Over Heels: Lucky Harbor 3

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

