Knight (Unfinished Hero, #1) by Kristen Ashley

Knight (Unfinished Hero, #1)Knight by Kristen Ashley
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

★Book Basics★

Genre : – Contemporary Erotic Romance
Series : – 1st in the series
Love triangle? – No
Cheating? – No
HEA? – Yes
Would I read more by this author? – Yes
Rating – 5++

★Review★

Shall keep this short and simple.

I LOVE THIS BOOK

My first KA, I re read it about 5 times before I decided to check out anything else the author had wrote. Also the book I decided to get in paperback format to get signed by KA herself.

Love love love Knight.

Are some people going to have issues with the “daddy” thing? Probably

Are they going to have issue with his profession? – Yes

Are they going to have issue with his views on marriage? – yes.

But, I had no issues with any of it. I can see how Knight’s upbringing and experiences lead him to doing what he does, and thinking how he does about that.

And the marriage thing – I reckon Anya is more secure in the love that she knows Knight feels for her than a lot of married couples.

The more I re read, the more I love it, and Knight even has an odd vulnerability. He is possessive, controlling, but he needs Anya, more than she needs him it seems, and he makes it so clear that he loves her.

Amazon Uk Link: Knight (The Unfinished Heroes Series Book 1)

1 Comment

Filed under Erotica Romance

One response to “Knight (Unfinished Hero, #1) by Kristen Ashley

  1. Pingback: Loving the re reads….. | The Romance Reading Brit

Leave a Reply

