Under the Mistletoe with Me (With Me in Seattle, #1.5) by Kristen Proby

Under the Mistletoe with Me (With Me in Seattle, #1.5)Under the Mistletoe with Me by Kristen Proby
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

2 stars from me.

It was ok, but I skimmed a lot, in a short book that is saying something.

I read the first one in the series and was unsure about it, and thought I would continue with this one anyway, but I just do not think this series is for me.

Although the whole “sexting” made me laugh. What grown man would send it, in daft txt speak too (and I know it is a txt but still) while his wife is off shopping with his sisters!

Amazon Uk Link: Under The Mistletoe With Me (With Me In Seattle)

Leave a comment

Filed under Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

