Grim (Tornians, #1) by M.K. Eidem

Grim (Tornians, #1)Grim by M.K. Eidem
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Very enjoyable story. I was actually surprised how much I enjoyed it.

Normally I cannot finish a book if it is badly edited, but I enjoyed the story so much, I overlooked this and went with the flow so to speak, I found myself so drawn into the story, I didn’t notice, or corrected mistakes in my head without even noticing any really.

I would have given it 5 stars if not for the bad editing and occasional bad grammar. Also, I am not a huge fan of books written in present tense.

However, it was a lovely story, that grabs you in so you want to know what happens, was longer than I expected and I would buy further books from the author…as others have said, I would love the story of the Emperor and Kim.

Amazon UK Link
Grim (Tornians Book 1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal/Sci-Fi Romance

Leave a Reply

